Western Colorado Horticultural Society, WCHS

WCHS Awards

Over a period of many years beginning in 1953, WCHS has recognized the contributions made by members and supporters during the annual WCHS Conference. The categories for awards given are as follows:

  • Lifetime
  • Friend of the Industry
  • Apple
  • Pear
  • Peach
  • Cherry
  • Grape
  • Grower of the Year
  • Young Grower
  • New Grower
  • Innovator
  • Distinguished Service to the Industry
  • Employee of the Year

WCHS and CAVE Awards 1953-2016 list available for pdf download>>

If you would rather nominate an area grower for an award with a person-to-person phone call, contact one of our Board members.

Submit your nomination below

©2016 Western Colorado Horticultural Society, all rights reserved.